🔥20% discount on all GREENONE and EPS reyclé boards 🔥

Booking conditions

1 Scope

These general conditions of sale are concluded between:

  • on the one hand, we, the company GREEN WAVE SAS, based at 06 rue du Lazaret 64600 Anglet - France Registered with the RCS of Bayonne under number B 513 814 244 with intra-community VAT number FR30513814244 whose share capital is of € 314 and,
  • on the other hand, you, any adult individual having made a purchase on the NOTOX website (www.notoxsurf.com), owned by GREEN WAVE SAS

These conditions govern the sale of any product presented on the site www.notoxsurf.com by the company GREEN WAVE SAS. Their purpose is to determine the obligations of each of the parties as well as the various stages of the ordering process.

The parties agree that their relations will be exclusively governed by this contract, to the exclusion of any other condition. The items offered for sale cannot be subject to any transfer of any kind.

Any order placed on the site www.notoxsurf.com entails the total consent to these general conditions of sale of both parties.

Last updated: 04 / 08 / 2021

2 Offer

  • The prices and the delivery and / or shipping costs indicated on the website are inclusive of all taxes and are expressed in euros. Any change in the VAT rate by the competent authorities may alter the price of the products from the date of entry into force of the new rate.
  • The delivery and / or postage costs added to your order are specified before the contract is concluded and are confirmed in the order confirmation.  
  • If an offer or a price has a validity limited in time or if an offer is stated under conditions, this is formally mentioned on the website. 
  • We do our best to ensure that all prices and information listed on our website are correct. However, we do not exclude that errors can occur beyond our control. In the event that we detect such an error, we will notify you and give you the opportunity to order at the exact price. In the event that the exact price does not suit you or if we are unable to contact you within an acceptable timeframe, this contract will be terminated altogether. 
  • The images produced by the 3D generator belonging to the AWACS company are not contractual. They are intended to give you an overview of the product but can in no way be held against the company NOTOX.  

3 Validity of the contract 

The contract is validated when you click on the Order and pay button at the end of the ordering process.

4 Order

If you wish to order on the website www.surfnotox.com, you will need to do the following: 

  • You select the product you want to order 
  • If it is a board, you configure it according to the different options available (varies according to the models) then you add it to the basket
  • You then verify that the. selected products, keeping the possibility of removing any product from the basket, and validate the contents of the basket if it conforms to your desired order
  • You enter your personal information such as your First Name (optional) and Last Name, your email address, a phone number, and your address.  
  • Then you select your delivery option. You have the choice between having it delivered directly to your home or picking up your item directly at our workshop. 
  • You proceed to secure payment and check all the information entered before validating your payment. 
  • Once payment has been accepted, you will receive an order confirmation email with a summary of the order. 

5 Payments

You have the possibility to pay directly by credit card on the website www.notoxsurf.com, with a Mastercard or Visa card. You also have the option of making payment via your Paypal account.

With our payment provider Alma, you also have the freedom to make a split payment if you have a bank card issued in France and a French telephone line. The split payment is either possible in 2 times, 3 times or 4 times. No additional costs related to this split payment service are to be borne by the customer.
No banking information concerning you passes through the site www.notoxsurf.com because the payment is made on a secure server. Your order is therefore validated as soon as payment is accepted. However, NOTOX reserves the right to refuse an order if there is an ongoing dispute or an order with an abnormally high level.
.
If the bank or the payment provider refuses to debit your card or other means of payment, you must contact our customer service in order to settle the order by any other accepted means of payment.

In the event that, for any reason whatsoever, opposition, refusal or other, your monetary transmission would prove to be impossible, the order would be canceled and the sale automatically terminated if no amicable solution was found.

6 Cancellation of the order

As long as we have not sent you the dispatch confirmation, you can cancel your order. To this end, you must contact us via the contact form, or by e-mail at service@notox.fr indicating the reference of your order and formally explaining that you wish to cancel your order.

Once you've contacted us, we'll email you the cancellation of your order, and we'll issue a full refund within 14 days of your order. 

7 Right of withdrawal

In accordance with the legal provisions of the Consumer Code, you can make use of your right of withdrawal.

In other words, you have a period of 14 days from receipt of the product to terminate this contract, without having to justify the reasons or to pay additional costs, with the exception of return costs.

You must return the product for which you wished to exercise this right to us in the original packaging (as far as possible) as well as in its original condition.

During this time, you must have handled the product and its packaging with care. Handling of the product and its packaging should be done as strictly necessary to determine if you wish to retain ownership. If the returned product is damaged, you may be held responsible for damage caused to the product in the event that this is the direct consequence of the handling of the product on your part. 

As a result of the legal provisions in force, the right of withdrawal does not apply to all products which have been manufactured at your request or which have required significant customization to meet your technical and / or aesthetic requirements. 

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact us via the contact form on the site www.notoxsurf.com or directly by e-mail at service@notox.fr by providing us with the order reference. We will then send you a cancellation confirmation email.  

If you exercise your right of withdrawal, we will refund you the full amount of the products concerned within 14 days of your confirmation of cancellation. 

8 Deliveries

The products are delivered by hand to our workshop or are delivered to the delivery address you provided us with during the ordering process. The delivery point entered during the ordering process must be easily accessible for transport.

If it is a delivery of a surfboard, it is operated by our carrier Gèze. In addition, they will contact you, to determine an appointment with you to ensure your availability and your presence during the delivery of the package.

In the case of any other product, delivery will be made by the Colissimo courier service.

Delivery is available in the following countries: Metropolitan France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Luxembourg, Ireland, Belgium, Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, United Kingdom, Switzerland. 

8.1 Cost and other charges 

Delivery costs fluctuate depending on the nature of the product and the country where the product is to be delivered. The cost of any delivery charges applied is announced to the customer prior to placing the order.

For deliveries to the United Kingdom and Switzerland, customs duties, other local taxes, import duties or State taxes may be requested upon entry into the country of the goods. These rights are not attributable to the responsibility of NOTOX; you are solely responsible for it, whether it concerns the declarations or payments required from the competent authorities of the country in question. 

8.2 Deadlines

The deadlines vary according to the nature of the product sold. 

8.2.1 For a surfboard produced on demand
Even if we indicate on our product pages an indicative average delivery time of 40 working days, they can be given to you no later than 180 days after having confirmed the order. Indeed, being dependent on the availability of raw materials, and other types of contingencies such as a one-off and unusual increase in orders, we are forced to indicate this contractual period of 180 days, even if in fact, we are approaching 40 working days (8 weeks). This period includes the supply of raw material as well as the manufacture of the surfboard.

8.2.2 For any other product
Within the limits of available stocks, your products are shipped within 5 working days following the validation of your order. In cases where the product is out of stock and we have the capacity, we reserve the right to offer you a product of quality and price equivalent to the initial product. You also have the freedom to refuse the proposal and demand a full refund of your order.

If the order contains a delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 additional working days for delivery in mainland France, and between 5 and 7 working days for delivery in one of the other countries listed above. These deadlines are indicative and cannot be used as a reason for order cancellation, price reduction or payment for damages. NOTOX fully reserves the right to make a gesture of goodwill in the event of late delivery from our carrier.We recommend that you carefully examine the condition of your product, and particularly if it is a surfboard, when the package is delivered to you by the carrier. If you detect any deterioration of the product during the verification, please report it to the carrier and refuse the package. Then, please contact us by e-mail (service@notox.fr) and / or telephone indicating the reference of the order as well as the nature of the degradation of the product. If you have the possibility to attach a photo of the degradation in question, do not hesitate to share it with us. Without checking the package when it is delivered by the carrier, no claim can be made by the customer to NOTOX.

9 Guarantees and after-sales service 

In addition to the commercial guarantees that may be offered within the framework of our activity, you benefit from the legal guarantees in force applicable to all our products. 

9.1 Guarantee of conformity
In accordance with articles L217-4 to L217-14) of the Consumer Code, you have the legal guarantee of conformity which protects you against all manufacturing defects during the sale or delivery of the product for 2 years. Please note, this is not a commercial guarantee.

The defects concerned by the guarantee of conformity are: product unsuitable for the use usually expected of an equivalent product; product which clearly does not correspond to our given description; product whose advertised qualities are absent; product with a manufacturing defect. 

However, the legal guarantee of conformity does not apply if we had informed you of the defect during the sale, or if you could not ignore the defect during the sale, or if the defect is the result of materials that you have added to the product. 

In the event of a lack of conformity, you have the option of requesting product repair or replacement. However, if the cost of your choice is undoubtedly excessive with regard to the other practicable option, we reserve the right to choose the least expensive option, or to refund the product in question, without following your previously chosen option. The customer is exempt during the 2 years following the delivery of the product with the exception of second-hand goods for which the period is six months, to report the proof of the presence of a defect of conformity of the product. Under the conditions where the repair of the product or its replacement would be impossible, we undertake to reimburse you for the price of the product which has been the subject of the application of the conformity guarantee within 30 days of receipt of the returned product. 

9.2 Legal warranty against hidden defects
The legal warranty against hidden defects covers you for hidden defects, in other words not apparent during the purchase, which render the product unusable or significantly impact its use and which existed when the product was purchased. 

You have the possibility to choose between: handing over the product to us and demanding reimbursement of the price paid as well as the other costs incurred by the sale or requesting a reduction in the price by keeping the product

In accordance with paragraph 1 of article 1648 of the Civil Code, you have a period of 2 years from the discovery of the defect to bring the action relating to the warranty. To do this, you must send us by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt your request to 06 rue du Lazaret, 64600 Anglet - France, accompanied by supporting documents such as the delivery slip and the sales receipt. You can also return the product directly to us at the previously mentioned address, against delivery of a deposit ticket if you wish a full refund of the price of the product. 

As a result of the legal provisions in force, we remind you that it is up to you to demonstrate the existence of the hidden defect.


These guarantees do not cover deterioration resulting from misuse of the product, depreciation of the product due to its use or non-compliance with maintenance instructions. The purchase invoice of the product will be required to use the product warranty.

10 Communication

By using our website, you agree that communication with our teams takes place mainly by electronic means and that we can contact you by e-mail with regard to the execution of this contract or due to the communication of other essential information .

Sometimes the e-mails we send to you may be filtered by anti-spam programs. So make sure that our e-mails related to the contract can be received and easily read. 

All messages that you send to us should preferably reach us by e-mail. A message is considered received or correctly sent 24 hours after sending an e-May; and 3 days after the date of sending a letter. The cost of sending a letter refers to the prices of the postal service selected by you.

11 Changes to current conditions

These general conditions of sale apply to all purchases made online on the site www.notoxsurf.com, as long as the site is accessible online.

The terms and conditions are always concisely dated and we reserve the right to modify and update them at any time. The version of the general conditions of sale published during the purchase is that which is applicable and in force at the time of the order.

There is no retroactivity on changes made to the general conditions for products already invoiced. 

12 Complaints

For any complaint concerning one of our products that we have sold to you or about our services, you can send it to us by e-mail at this address: service@notox.fr. You will receive a response from us within 30 days of receiving your complaint. However, if a complaint causes a longer processing time, we will send you an acknowledgment of receipt of your complaint within 14 days, indicating an approximate processing time to obtain a more precise answer. 

We do our best to resolve your complaint as best as possible, in the most amicable agreement with you.

13 Applicable laws

These general conditions of sale are conducted and subject to French law, and have moreover been drafted in the French language. 

In the event that they are translated into another language, the veracity of the comments made in these present conditions are exclusively attested by the French language version in the event of a dispute.

🔥20% de réduction sur toutes les planches GREENONE et EPS reyclé 🔥

Conditions générales de ventes

1 Domaine d'application

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes sont conclues entre :

  • d’une part, nous, La société GREEN WAVE SAS, basée au 06 rue du Lazaret 64600 Anglet - France  Inscrite au RCS de Bayonne sous le numéro B 513 814 244 au numéro de TVA intra-communautaire FR30513814244 dont le montant du capital social est de 314 500 € et,
  • d’autre part, vous, tout particulier majeur ayant réalisé un achat sur le site internet NOTOX (www.notoxsurf.com), propriété de GREEN WAVE SAS

Les présentes conditions régissent la vente de tout produit présenté sur le site www.notoxsurf.com par la société GREEN WAVE SAS. Elles ont pour objectif de déterminer les obligations de chacune des parties ainsi que les différentes étapes du processus de commande.

Les parties conviennent que leurs relations seront exclusivement régies par le présent contrat, à l’exclusion de toute autre condition. Les articles proposés à la vente ne peuvent faire l’objet d’aucune cession, de quelque nature que ce soit.

Toute commande passée sur le site www.notoxsurf.com entraine le consentement total aux présentes conditions générales de vente des deux parties.

Dernière mise à jour : 04/08/2021

2 Offre

  • Les prix et les frais de livraison et/ ou de port indiqués sur le site internet sont toutes taxes comprise et sont exprimés en euros. Toute modification du taux TVA de la part des autorités compétentes peut altérer le prix des produits à partir de la date d’entrée en vigueur du nouveau taux.
  • Les frais de livraison et/ ou de port additionnés à votre commande sont spécifiés avant que le contrat soit conclu et sont confirmés dans la confirmation de commande.  
  • Si une offre ou un prix a une validité limitée dans le temps ou si une offre est énoncée sous conditions, cela est formellement mentionné sur le site web. 
  • Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que l'ensemble des prix et des informations indiqués soient exacts sur notre site internet. Toutefois, nous n'excluons pas que des erreurs puissent survenir indépendamment de notre volonté. Dans le cas où nous détecterions ne telle erreur, nous vous en informerions et vous donnerions la possibilité de passer commande au prix exact. Dans le cas où le prix exact ne vous convient pas ou si nous ne parvenons pas à vous contacter dans un délai acceptable, le présent contrat sera tout bonnement résilié. 
  • Les images produites par le générateur 3D appartenant par la société AWACS ne sont pas contractuelles. Elles ont pour objectif de vous donner un aperçu du produit mais ne peuvent être en aucun cas retenu contre la société NOTOX.  

3 Validité du contrat 

Le contrat est validé au moment où vous cliquez sur le bouton Commander et payer à l’issue du processus de commande.

4 Commande

Si vous souhaitez passer commande sur le site internet www.surfnotox.com, vous devrez procéder comme suit : 

  • Vous sélectionnez le produit que vous souhaitez commander 
  • S'il s'agit d'une planche, vous la configurez selon les différentes options disponibles (varie selon les modèles) puis vous l'ajoutez au panier
  • Vous vérifiez ensuite que les. produits sélectionnées, en gardant la possibilité de supprimer quelconque produit du panier, et validez le contenu du panier si il est conforme à votre commande souhaitée
  • Vous renseignez vos informations personnelles telles que votre Prénom (facultatif) et Nom, votre adresse mail, un numéro de téléphone, et votre adresse.  
  • Par la suite vous sélectionnez votre option de livraison. Vous avez le choix entre vous faire livrer directement à votre domicile ou retirer votre article directement à notre atelier. 
  • Vous procédez au paiement sécurisé et vous vérifiez l'ensemble des informations saisies avant de valider votre paiement. 
  • Une fois le paiement accepté, vous recevez un e-mail de confirmation de commande comportant le récapitulatif de celle-ci 

5 Paiements

Vous avez la possibilité de payer directement par carte bancaire sur le site web www.notoxsurf.com, avec une carte Mastercard ou Visa. Vous avez également la faculté d'effectuer le paiement via votre compte Paypal.

Avec notre prestataire de paiement Alma, vous avez également la liberté de réaliser un paiement fractionné si vous êtes détenteur d'une carte bancaire émise en France et d'une ligne de téléphone française. Le paiement fractionné est soit réalisable en 2 fois, 3 fois ou 4 fois. Aucun frais supplémentaires en lien avec ce service de paiement fractionné n'est à prendre à la charge du client.
Aucune information bancaire vous concernant ne transite via le site de www.notoxsurf.com car le paiement s'opère sur un serveur sécurisé. Votre commande est donc validée dès que le paiement est accepté. Toutefois, NOTOX se réserve le droit de refuser une commande s’il existe un litige en cours ou une commande avec un niveau anormalement élevé.
.
Si la banque ou le prestataire de paiement refuse de débiter votre carte ou autre moyen de paiement, vous devrez contacter notre service client dans le but de régler la commande par tout autre moyen de paiement acceptés.

Dans l’hypothèse où, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, opposition, refus ou autre, votre transmission monétaire s’avèrerait impossible, la commande serait annulée et la vente automatiquement résiliée si aucune solution n'a été trouvé à l'amiable.

6 Annulation de la commande

Tant que nous ne vous avons pas envoyé la confirmation d'envoi, vous pouvez annuler votre commande. A cette fin, vous devez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact, ou par e-mail à service@notox.fr en nous indiquant la référence de votre commande et en explicitant formellement que vous souhaitez annuler votre commande.

Une fois que vous nous avez contacté, nous vous confirmons par e-mail l'annulation de votre commande, et nous effectuons dans les 14 jours suivant le remboursement intégral de votre commande. 

7 Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions légales du code de la consommation, vous pouvez faire usage de votre droit de rétractation.

En d'autres termes, vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour résilier ce présent contrat, sans avoir la nécessiter d'en justifier les raisons ni à payer de coûts supplémentaires, à l'exception des frais de renvoi.

Vous devez nous renvoyer le produit pour lequel vous avez souhaité exercer ce droit dans l'emballage d'origine (dans la mesure du possible) ainsi que dans son état d'origine.

Pendant cet interval de temps, vous devez avoir manipulé minutieusement le produit ainsi que son emballage. La manipulation du produit et de son emballage doit être réalisée dans le cadre du strict nécessaire afin de déterminer si vous souhaitez en garder sa propriété. Si le produit retourné est détérioré, vous pourrez être tenu responsable des dommages causés au produit dans le cas où ceux-ci sont la conséquence directe de la manipulation du produit de votre part. 

En conséquence des dispositions légales en vigueur, le droit de rétractation n'est pas applicable à l'ensemble des produits qui ont été fabriqués à votre demande ou qui ont nécessités une personnalisation importante pour répondre à vos exigences techniques et/ou esthétiques. 

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact du site www.notoxsurf.com ou directement par e-mail à service@notox.fr en nous renseignant la référence de la commande. Nous vous enverrons ensuite une confirmation d'annulation par e-mail.  

Si vous exercez votre droit de rétractation, nous vous remboursons le montant intégral des produits concernés dans les 14 jours qui suivent votre confirmation d'annulation. 

8 Livraisons

Les produits sont remis en main propre à notre atelier ou sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison que vous nous avez renseigné au cours du processus de commande. Le point de livraison renseigné lors du processus de commande doit être facilement accessible pour le transport.

S'il s'agit d'une livraison d'une planche de surf, celle-ci est opérée par notre transporteur Gèze. Par ailleurs, ils vous contacterons, pour déterminer avec vous un rendez-vous pour s'assurer de votre disponibilité et de votre présence lors de la remise du colis.

S'il s'agit de tout autre produit, la livraison sera réalisé par le service courrier de Colissimo.

La livraison est disponible dans les pays suivants : France métropolitaine, Allemagne, Espagne, Italie, Portugal, Luxembourg, Irlande, Belgique, Pays-Bas, Autriche, Danemark, Royaume-Uni, Suisses. 

8.1 Coût et autres frais 

Les frais de livraisons fluctuent selon la nature du produit et du pays où le produit doit être livré. Le coût des frais de livraison éventuellement appliqués est annoncé au client préalablement à la passation de la commande.

Pour les livraisons au Royaume Uni et en Suisses, des droits de douane, autres taxes locales, droits d’importation ou taxes d’Etat sont susceptibles d’être demandés à l’entrée dans le pays de la marchandise. Ces droits ne sont pas imputable à la responsabilité de NOTOX ; vous en êtes l'unique responsable, que ce soit concernant les déclarations ou paiements exigés de la part des autorités compétentes du pays en question. 

8.2 Les délais

Les délais varient selon la nature du produit vendus. 

8.2.1 Pour une planche de surf produite à la demande
Même si nous indiquons sur nos pages produits un délai moyen indicatif de 40 jours ouvrés, elles peuvent vous être remise au plus tard 180 jours après avoir validée la commande. En effet, étant tributaire de la disponibilité des matières premières, et d'autres types d'aléas comme une augmentation ponctuelle et inhabituelle de commandes, nous sommes contraint d'indiquer ce délai contractuel de 180 jours, même si dans les faits, nous avoisinons 40 jours ouvrés (8 semaines). Cette période inclut l'approvisionnement en matière première ainsi que la fabrication de la planche de surf.

8.2.2 Pour tout autre produit
Dans la limite disponible des stocks, vos produits sont expédiés dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant la validation de votre commande. Dans les cas où le produit est en rupture de stock et que nous en avons la capacité, nous nous réservons la possibilité de vous proposer un produit de qualité et prix équivalent au produit initial. Vous avez par ailleurs, la liberté de refuser la proposition et d'exiger un remboursement intégral de votre commande.

Si la commande contient une livraison, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrés supplémentaires pour une livraison en France métropolitaine, et entre 5 et 7 jours ouvrés pour une livraison dans un des autres pays figurant dans la liste ci-dessus. Ces délais sont indicatifs et ne peuvent être retenus comme motif d'annulation de commande, réduction de prix ou encore versement au titre de dommages et intérêts. NOTOX se réserve pleinement le droit d'effectuer un geste commercial en cas de retard de livraison de la part de notre transporteur.Nous vous recommandons d'examiner minutieusement l'état de votre produit, et particulièrement s'il s'agit d'une planche de surf, lorsque le colis vous est remis par le transporteur. Si vous repérez une détérioration quelconque du produit lors de la vérification, veuillez le signaler au transporteur et refusez le colis. Ensuite, veuillez prendre contact avec nous par e-mail (service@notox.fr) et/ou téléphone en nous indiquant la référence de la commande ainsi que la nature de la dégradation du produit. Si vous avez la possibilité de joindre une photo de la dégradation en question, n'hésitez pas à nous la partager. Sans vérification du colis lors de sa remise par le transporteur, aucune réclamation ne pourra être portée par le client auprès de NOTOX.

9 Garanties et service après vente 

Outre les garanties commerciales qui peuvent être proposées dans le cadre de notre activité, vous bénéficiez des garanties légales en vigueur applicables à tous nos produits. 

9.1 Garantie de conformité
Conformément à l'articles L217-4 à L217-14) du code de la consommation, vous disposez de la garantie légale de conformité qui vous protège contre tous les défauts de fabrication lors de la vente ou de la livraison du produit pendant 2 ans. Attention, il ne s'agit pas ici d'une garantie commerciale.

Les défauts concernés par la garantie de conformité sont : produit inconvenable à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un produit équivalent; produit qui ne correspond clairement pas à notre description donnée; produit dont les qualités annoncées sont absentes; produit présentant un défaut de fabrication. 

Cependant, la garantie légale de conformité ne s'applique pas si nous vous avions informé du défaut lors de la vente, ou si vous ne pouviez pas méconnaître le défaut lors de la vente, ou encore si le défaut est le résultat de matériaux que vous avez ajouté au produit. 

En cas de défaut de conformité, vous avez la possibilité  de demander la réparation du produit ou le remplacement. Toutefois si le coût de votre choix est assurément excessif au regard de l'autre option praticable, nous nous réservons le droit de  choisir l'option la moins onéreuse, ou de procéder au remboursement du produit en question, sans suivre votre option choisie préalablement. Le client est dispensé pendant les 2 ans suivant la remise du produit à l'exception des biens d'occasion pour lesquels le délai est de six mois, de rapporter la preuve de la présence d'un défaut de conformité du produit. Dans les conditions où la réparation du produit ou son remplacement serait impossible, nous nous engageons à vous rembourser le prix du produit ayant fait l'objet de l'application de la garantie de conformité sous 30 jours à compter de la réception du produit retourné. 

9.2 Garantie légale de vices cachés
La garantie légale de vices cachés vous couvre des défauts cachés, autrement dit non apparent lors de l'achat, qui rendent le produit inutilisable ou impact significativement son usage et qui existaient lors de l'achat du produit. 

Vous avez la possibilité de choisir entre : nous remettre le produit et exiger le remboursement du prix payé ainsi que les autres frais occasionnés par la vente ou demander une diminution du prix en conservant le produit

Conformément à l'alinéa 1er de l’article 1648 du Code Civil, vous disposez d'un délai de 2 ans à partir la découverte du vice pour intenter l'action référent à la garantie. Pour ce faire, vous devez nous faire parvenir par lettre recommandé avec avis de réception votre demande au 06 rue du Lazaret, 64600 Anglet - France, accompagné des justificatifs tels que le bon de livraison et le ticket de caisse. Vous pouvez également nous rapporter directement le produit à l'adresse précédemment mentionnée, contre remise d'un ticket de dépôt si vous souhaitez une restitution complète du prix du produit. 

En conséquence des dispositions légales en vigueur, nous vous rappelons que c'est à vous de démontrer l'existence du vice caché.


Ces garanties ne couvre pas les détériorations qui sont le résultat d'un mauvais emploi du produit, de la dépréciation du produit due à son utilisation ou du non-respect des consignes d'entretiens. La facture d'achat du produit sera exigée pour recourir à la garantie des produit.

10 Communication

En utilisant notre site web, vous consentez que la communication avec nos équipes s'opère principalement par voie électronique et que nous puissions vous contacter par e-mail au regard de l'exécution du présent contrat ou dû à la communication d'autres informations essentielles.

Parfois les e-mails que nous vous envoyons peuvent être filtrés par des programmes antispam. Veillez donc à ce que nos e-mails en lien avec le contrat puissent être reçu et facilement lu. 

Tous les messages que vous nous adresser doivent nous parvenir de préférence par e-mail. Un message est estimé reçu ou correctement envoyé 24H après l'envoi d'un e-mai; et 3 jours après la date d'envoi d'une lettre. Le coût de l'envoi d'une lettre se réfère aux prix du service postier sélectionné par vos soins.

11 Modifications des conditions actuelles

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'exécutent à l'ensemble des achats réalisés en ligne sur le site www.notoxsurf.com, aussi longtemps que le site est accessible en ligne.

Les conditions générales sont toujours datées de manière concises et nous nous réservons le droit de les modifier et mettre à jour à tout moment. La version des conditions générales de vente publiée lors de l'achat est celle qui est applicable et en vigueur au moment de la commande.

Il n'existe pas de rétroactivité sur les modifications apportées aux conditions générales pour les produits déjà facturés. 

12 Réclamations

Pour toute réclamation concernant un de nos produits que vous nous avons vendu ou de nos services, vous pouvez nous la faire parvenir par e-mail à cette adresse : service@notox.fr. Vous recevrez une réponse de notre part dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de votre réclamation. Toutefois si une réclamation occasionne un délai de traitement plus long, nous vous transmettrons un accusé de réception de votre réclamation sous 14 jours, en vous indiquant une durée de traitement approximative pour obtenir une réponse plus précise. 

Nous faisons nos meilleurs efforts pour solutionner votre réclamation du mieux que possible, dans l'entente la plus amiable avec vous.

13 Lois applicables

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conduites et soumises à la législation française, et ont par ailleurs, été rédigées en langue française. 

Dans l'éventualité où elles seraient traduites dans une autre langue, la véracité des propos tenus dans ces présentes conditions sont exclusivement attestée par la version en langue française en cas de litige.